top of page

Personality Showreels 

Being a film student at college I have always had a keen spirit for the eye of film and it seems to work perfectly with the work of photography.
For many children in the industry the element of a showreel is a neccessity for acting and introduction but I have felt that a simple headshot hasn't ever quite introduced the captivating personalities I have met over the years. I introduced the "MINI MODEL REELS" back in 2018 and they have been really popular. They are created within a suitable length to portray a fun way to show your Childs personality in a natural and casual way. Filmed on set with a variety of looks and a range of scenes. I seem to do them all in a little unique way and they always catered for them. 
They are able to be uploaded to their spotlight profile for a video reel and they can also be uploaded to IMDB and their social networks. There is no speaking role in this its simply them having some fun to some music on the day of filming and then me creating the magic after in post production editing. 

JAIDAN - Personality Showreel
EMILY GRACE - Mini Model Reel
EIRE - #MiniModelReel

Acting Showreels

For the actors they want the best way to show their most recent work in the strength and powers to be. I have a range of ways to be able to make this service possible.

I offer the service of being able to clip together an actors current work that already have media needed to be edited together for use for their digital portfolio. This maybe already aired Television and Film work of just their appearances needed to showcase for their resume.

I also offer a service where talent can visit me and we can film a variety of their acting work from monologues to scenery shooting. This really is a prep of work and can be as simple or as layered as needed with direction from agency or personal preference. For example, your child may have experience in a certain genre but not in others and would like to show their strengths in that area but have no work to show their skillset there. So we can film a monologue / scene that we can visually prepare for camera in a cinematic way just for the purpose of a showreel. Its really fun and a great project for them to work and prepare for as really it is like rehearsing and shooting for a small scene of a film project. Learning lines, camera angles and being on their mark.